Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
 

Sunday, June 12, 2016

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
6/12/2016
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
6/23/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, June 24, 2016

 
Eagle Board of Review
6/24/2016
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
6/28/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
Eagle Board of Review
7/22/2016
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
7/26/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
8/23/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
Eagle Board of Review
8/26/2016
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 
Displaying page 6 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal