Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Powhatan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 09, 2016

 
Troop Leader Position-Specific Training (S24)
4/9/2016
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: From 7:00 AM until 12:30 PM
Troop Leader Position-Specific Training (S24)

Thursday, April 14, 2016

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
4/14/2016
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
4/28/2016
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Saturday, May 07, 2016

 
Powhatan Cub Scout Leader-Specific Training (CSLST)
5/7/2016
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: 8AM to 12PM
Powhatan Cub Scout Leader-Specific Training (CSLST)

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
Powhatan District Program Launch/Roundtable
5/12/2016
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Program Launch/Roundtable

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
5/26/2016
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
6/9/2016
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Monday, June 27, 2016

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
6/27/2016
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
8/11/2016
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Thursday, August 25, 2016

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
8/25/2016
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
9/8/2016
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
9/22/2016
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
10/13/2016
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
10/20/2016
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

 
Nominations for DOM and Silver Beaver due
11/1/2016
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal