Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Piedmont
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 14, 2014

 
(Passover)
4/14/2014 » 4/22/2014
 

Sunday, April 20, 2014

 
(Easter)
4/20/2014
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/20/2014
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
Location: Washington DC   
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
Wood Badge
5/2/2014 » 5/4/2014
 
 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
(Mother's Day)
5/11/2014
 

Friday, June 06, 2014

 
Wood Badge
6/6/2014 » 6/8/2014
 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

 
(Father's Day)
6/15/2014
 

Monday, June 16, 2014

 
Verdun Day Camp
6/16/2014 » 6/20/2014
Location: Rixeyville, , Virgin Islands   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
Verdun Day Camp
 

Saturday, June 28, 2014

 
(Ramadan)
6/28/2014 » 7/27/2014
 

Friday, July 04, 2014

 
(Independence Day)
7/4/2014
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy