Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Old Dominion
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 12, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
6/12/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

 
(Father's Day)
6/15/2014
 

Monday, June 23, 2014

 
Occoquan Regional Park Day Camp
6/23/2014 » 6/27/2014
Location: Lorton, Virginia   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
Occoquan Regional Park Day Camp

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
6/25/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, June 26, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
6/26/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Saturday, June 28, 2014

 
(Ramadan)
6/28/2014 » 7/27/2014
 

Friday, July 04, 2014

 
(Independence Day)
7/4/2014
 

Sunday, August 03, 2014

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
8/3/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
8/14/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
8/27/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
8/28/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy