Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Old Dominion
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
9/24/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
9/25/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Monday, September 29, 2014

 
ODD Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills, Part 1 (IOLS)
9/29/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
OA Old Dominion Fall Ordeal
10/3/2014 » 10/5/2014
Location: Markham, Virginia   
 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 
OA Chapter Fall Ordeal (ODD)
10/3/2014 » 10/5/2014
Location: Markham, Virginia   
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
Life to Eagle Seminar (ODD)
10/4/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Sunday, October 05, 2014

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
10/5/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable & Boy Scout Troop Expo
10/9/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Staff Registration for ODD Fall Camporee
10/17/2014 » 10/19/2014
 
ODD Fall Camporee and Webelos-ree
10/17/2014 » 10/19/2014
Location: Delaplane, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
10/22/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
10/23/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy