Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Old Dominion
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
ODD Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills, Part 1 (IOLS)
3/30/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 
ODD Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills Part 2 (IOLS)
4/3/2015 » 4/4/2015
Location: Middleburg, Virginia   
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
4/5/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
4/9/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
ScoutStrong 5K Race and Fun Run-Walk
4/11/2015
ScoutStrong 5K Race and Fun Run-Walk

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
Joint Spring Camporee
4/17/2015 » 4/19/2015
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
4/22/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
4/23/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
OA Chapter Spring Ordeal (ODD)
5/1/2015 » 5/3/2015
Location: Markham, Virginia   
 

Saturday, May 09, 2015

 
Touch-A-Truck
5/9/2015
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
ODD Roundtable and Program Launch
5/14/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal