Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Old Dominion
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
8/27/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
8/28/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Sunday, September 07, 2014

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
9/7/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
9/11/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
ODD Scoutmaster/ASM Position Specific Training
9/20/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
9/24/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
9/25/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Monday, September 29, 2014

 
ODD Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills, Part 1 (IOLS)
9/29/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 
OA Chapter Fall Ordeal (ODD)
10/3/2014 » 10/5/2014
Location: Markham, Virginia   
 

Sunday, October 05, 2014

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
10/5/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable & Boy Scout Troop Expo
10/9/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy