Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Old Dominion
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
9/10/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Sunday, September 13, 2015

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
9/13/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
Life to Eagle Seminar (ODD)
9/19/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
9/23/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
9/24/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Colonial District))
9/26/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
Staff Registration for ODD Fall Camporee
10/2/2015 » 10/4/2015
 
Founding Fathers Camporee and WebelosRee
10/2/2015 » 10/4/2015
Location: Lorton, Virginia   
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day
10/3/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day

Sunday, October 04, 2015

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
10/4/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable & Boy Scout Troop Expo
10/8/2015
Location: alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
ODD Cub Scout Leader Training
10/17/2015
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
10/28/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
10/29/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal