Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Occoquan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
Troop 964 Train Show
3/7/2015 » 3/8/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia   
Troop 964 Train Show

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
Location: Sterling, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
District Commissioner / Assistant District Commissioner Training (Colonial District)
3/28/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Saturday, May 02, 2015

 
Occoquan District 2015 Spring Leader Training
5/2/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia    Time: 7:30 AM until 5:00 PM
Occoquan District 2015 Spring Leader Training

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
5/20/2015
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
(Memorial Day)
5/25/2015
 

Monday, June 22, 2015

 
Leesylvania State Park Day Camp 2015
6/22/2015 » 6/26/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Maryland   
Leesylvania State Park Day Camp 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal