Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Goose Creek
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
Goose Creek: OA Fall Fellowship
9/19/2014 » 9/21/2014
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Goose Creek: District Committee Meeting
9/24/2014
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Roundtable/OA Chapter Meeting
10/8/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Commissioner Meeting
10/9/2014
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
Goose Creek: District Committee Meeting
10/22/2014
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
Goose Creek: OA Area Ordeal
10/24/2014 » 10/26/2014
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Roundtable/OA Chapter Meeting
11/12/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Commissioner Meeting
11/13/2014
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Goose Creek: District Committee Meeting
11/19/2014
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy