Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Goose Creek
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
Goose Creek: OA Area Ordeal
10/24/2014 » 10/26/2014
 
OA Mountain West Ordeal
10/24/2014
Location: Leesburg, Virginia   
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (S11, IOLS)
10/25/2014 » 10/26/2014
Location: Leesburg, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
Goose Creek: SFF Training
10/29/2014
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Scouting for Food - Bag Distribution
11/1/2014
 
Goose Creek: Scouting for Food Bag Drop-off
11/1/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Merit Badge Counselor Training
11/3/2014
Location: Hamilton, Virginia   
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Scouting for Food Bag Collection
11/8/2014
 
Scouting for Food Bag Pickup
11/8/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Roundtable/OA Chapter Meeting
11/12/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Commissioner Meeting
11/13/2014
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Goose Creek: District Committee Meeting
11/19/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal