Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Colonial
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

 
Colonial District Committee Meeting
3/23/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
District Commissioners Meeting-Colonial District
3/24/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Saturday, April 02, 2016

 
Leader Specific Training (SST/BSLST) Colonial District
4/2/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 

Saturday, April 16, 2016

 
Back County Outdoor Leadership Skills (BCOLS) Overnight
4/16/2016 » 4/17/2016
 

Friday, April 22, 2016

 
BALOO
4/22/2016
Time: 8 - 5
 
Colonial District Spring Camporee-2016
4/22/2016 » 4/24/2016
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
Colonial District Committee Meeting
4/27/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
District Commissioners Meeting-Colonial District
4/28/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
Wood Badge Weekend 1-NCAC
4/29/2016 » 5/1/2016
 

Friday, May 06, 2016

 
OA Chapter Ordeal-Colonial Chapter
5/6/2016 » 5/8/2016
 

Saturday, May 07, 2016

 
Leader Specific Training (SST/BSLST) Colonial District
5/7/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
Wood Badge Weekend 2-NCAC
6/3/2016 » 6/5/2016
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
IOLS Classroom - Colonial District
6/8/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9
 
Colonial Roundtable-Monthly meeting
6/8/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
IOLS Overnight -Colonial District
6/10/2016 » 6/11/2016
Time: 5pm Friday - 3pm Saturday
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal