Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Colonial
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 30, 2014

 
Gunston Hall Day Camp
6/30/2014 » 7/4/2014
Location: Lorton, Virginia   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
Gunston Hall Day Camp

Friday, July 04, 2014

 
(Independence Day)
7/4/2014
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
Colonial District Roundtable/Join Scouting Night
8/13/2014
Location: Alexandria , Virginia   
 

Saturday, August 23, 2014

 
Colonial District Cub Scout Leader Specific Training
8/23/2014
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
Colonial District Committee Meeting
8/27/2014
Location:  Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 PM to 9:00PM
 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

 
Colonial District Commissioner's Meeting
8/28/2014
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 PM until 9:00PM
 

Friday, August 29, 2014

 
Scuba Jam!
8/29/2014 » 9/1/2014
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy