Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Colonial
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Wood Badge Weekend 2 (Sunday Friendly)
5/28/2015 » 5/30/2015
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
IOLS Classroom - Colonial District
6/10/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 
Monthly Round Table
6/10/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9 PM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
OA Chapter Meeting
6/11/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 8
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
IOLS Overnight -Colonial District
6/12/2015 » 6/13/2015
 

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
IOLS Youth Leader Training - Colonial District
6/13/2015
 
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training (BSLST) - Colonial District
6/13/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 

Monday, June 22, 2015

 
Gunston Hall Day Camp 2015
6/22/2015 » 6/27/2015
Location: Lorton, Virginia   
Gunston Hall Day Camp 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
6/24/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting
6/25/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, August 01, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Lifeguard Camp
8/1/2015 » 8/7/2015
Location: Solomon's   
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training (CSLST) Colonial District
8/12/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9
 
Round Table -- Colonial District
8/12/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9 pm
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 
Committee Meeting - Colonial District
8/26/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting - Colonial District
8/27/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal