Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Colonial
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
Monthly Round Table
1/14/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9 PM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
OA Chapter Meeting
1/15/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 8
 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

 
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training (BSLST)
1/17/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training
1/17/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8.30 - 5
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
1/28/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Monthly District Commissioners Meeting
1/29/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
BSLST/TCC
2/7/2015
 
Colonial District Merit Badge Jamboree
2/7/2015
Location:  ALEXANDRIA, Virginia   
 

Sunday, February 08, 2015

 
Scout Sunday
2/8/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal