Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Aquia
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting & Annual Business Mtg
11/19/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
Aquia District Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Meeting
12/3/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Friday, December 04, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
12/8/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
Aquia District Roundtable/Recharter Turn-In
12/10/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, December 12, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA South (Occoquan District))
12/12/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting & Holiday Gathering
12/17/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
1/12/2016
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 14, 2016

 
Aquia District Roundtable
1/14/2016
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
1/28/2016
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, March 12, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal