Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Aquia
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Aquia District Roundtable/Recharter Turn-In
12/11/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: from 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Aquia District - Holiday Dinner
12/18/2014
 
Aquia District Committee Meeting & Annual Business Mtg
12/18/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
1/6/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Aquia District Roundtable
1/8/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
1/22/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
2/10/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Aquia District Roundtable
2/12/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy