Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Aquia
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day
10/3/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
10/6/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
Aquia District Roundtable/Recharter Training
10/8/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
Aquia District - Fall Camporee & Webelos-ree
10/16/2015 » 10/18/2015
Location: Bealeton, Virginia   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
10/22/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
Aquia District - Cub Scout Leader Specific Training (CSLST)
10/24/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 8 to 11 am
 

Thursday, November 05, 2015

 
Aquia District Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Meeting
11/5/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
11/10/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
Aquia District Roundtable/Recharter Turn-In
11/12/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Old Dominion District))
11/14/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal