Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Aquia
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
Aquia District - Merit Badge Counselor (MBC) Orientation Training
1/27/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
Aquia District Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Meeting
2/5/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
 

Sunday, February 08, 2015

 
Scout Sunday
2/8/2015
 
Scout Anniversary Day
2/8/2015
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
2/10/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Aquia District Roundtable
2/12/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
Scout Sabbath
2/14/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
2/26/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 05, 2015

 
Aquia District Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Meeting
3/5/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal