Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Aquia
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 04, 2014

 
Aquia District Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Meeting
9/4/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: From 7:30 PM until 8:30 PM
Aquia District Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Meeting

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
Aquia District Roundtable & FOS Planning Meeting
9/11/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: from 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
9/25/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: from 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
9/25/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

 
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
10/7/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Aquia District Roundtable/Recharter Training
10/9/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: from 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
10/23/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: from 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
11/11/2014
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy