Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Appalachian Trail
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
Location: Sterling, Virginia   
 

Sunday, March 15, 2015

 
SNOW DATE for ATD's Super Derby
3/15/2015
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
CPR & AED Training
3/25/2015
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
CPR Training
3/28/2015
Location: Knoxville, Maryland   
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Spring Camporee: Emergency Prep
4/10/2015 » 4/12/2015
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
AT District's Annual Scouter Recognition Dinner
4/14/2015
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
Cub Scout Fishing Derby
4/25/2015
 
Red Cross Wilderness First Aid
4/25/2015
 
Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Training
4/25/2015
Location: Knoxville, Maryland   
 

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
Cub Shoot-o-Ree for Webelos
5/1/2015 » 5/3/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal