Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Patriot
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 14, 2014

 
(Passover)
4/14/2014 » 4/22/2014
 

Sunday, April 20, 2014

 
(Easter)
4/20/2014
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/20/2014
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
Patriot District 2014 Spring Camporee
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
 
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
Location: Washington DC   
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering

Sunday, April 27, 2014

 
Friends of Scouting Fundraiser
4/27/2014
Location: Fairfax, Virginia   
Friends of Scouting Fundraiser

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
Wood Badge
5/2/2014 » 5/4/2014
 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
(Mother's Day)
5/11/2014
 

Friday, June 06, 2014

 
Wood Badge
6/6/2014 » 6/8/2014
 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

 
(Father's Day)
6/15/2014
 

Saturday, June 28, 2014

 
(Ramadan)
6/28/2014 » 7/27/2014
 

Friday, July 04, 2014

 
(Independence Day)
7/4/2014
 

Monday, July 14, 2014

 
Gesher Jewish Day School Day Camp
7/14/2014 » 7/18/2014
Location: Fairfax, Virginia   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
Gesher Jewish Day School Day Camp

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Monday, September 15, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy