Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Patriot
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Saturday, September 06, 2014

 
Road to Scouting
9/6/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Patriot)
9/9/2014
Location: Fairfax, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
District Roundtable (Patriot)
9/11/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

 
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training
9/14/2014
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Registration beings 30 minutes prior to class.
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training

Monday, September 15, 2014

 
Patriot District Golf Tournament
9/15/2014
Location: Nokesville, Virginia   
Patriot District Golf Tournament

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
 
Commissioner Basic Training - Virginia Central Service Area
9/20/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: Registration 8:30 to 9:00AM, Training 9:00AM to 2:30 PM
 

Sunday, September 21, 2014

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
9/21/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting (Patriot)
9/23/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

 
Patriot Press Deadline
9/28/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
District Roundtable (Patriot)
10/9/2014
Location: Burke, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy