Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: White Oak
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
White Oak District Spring Camporee 2015
4/24/2015 » 4/26/2015
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland   
White Oak District Spring Camporee 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
Potomac IOLS Parts 2 & 3 (at Cabin John Park)
4/25/2015 » 4/26/2015
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24) (2nd of 2 Nights)
4/28/2015
Location: Olney, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 03, 2015

 
Potomac BALOO (C32)
5/3/2015
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: 9:00--4:00
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
2015 White Oak Chapter Spring Ordeal Weekend
5/8/2015 » 5/10/2015
Location: Comus, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
5/20/2015
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
(Memorial Day)
5/25/2015
 
(No MCPS)
5/25/2015
 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS S11) (Seneca)
5/30/2015 » 5/31/2015
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: Sat 7:00am-Sun 4:00pm
Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS S11) (Seneca)

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
Our House Job Training Center Day Camp 2015
6/15/2015 » 6/19/2015
Location: Brookeville, Maryland   
Our House Job Training Center Day Camp 2015

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
(No MCPS)
9/7/2015
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Alexandria   
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal