Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: White Oak
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 
(No MCPS)
10/3/2014
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24)
10/11/2014
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland   
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Sunday, October 19, 2014

 
Life to Eagle (L2E) Conference (WOD)
10/19/2014
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
District Committee (WOD)
10/28/2014
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 
(No MCPS)
11/27/2014
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy