Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: White Oak
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS S11) (WOD)
10/24/2015 » 10/25/2015
Location: Purcellville, Virginia    Time: 8:30am Saturday until 3pm Sunday
 

Friday, November 06, 2015

 
 

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 
 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Old Dominion District))
11/14/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 

Saturday, November 21, 2015

 
 
 

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

 
 

Saturday, December 12, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA South (Occoquan District))
12/12/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
 

Sunday, February 07, 2016

 
 

Saturday, February 13, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal