Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: White Oak
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
OA Montgomery Area Fall Ordeal
10/24/2014 » 10/26/2014
Location: Comus, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS S11)
10/25/2014 » 10/26/2014
Time: Sat 7:00am-Sun 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
District Committee (WOD)
10/28/2014
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Sunday, November 09, 2014

 
Potomac IOLS Day 1
11/9/2014
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: 9 AM to 5 PM
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
POW WOW (WOD)
11/15/2014
 
Potomac IOLS Day 2
11/15/2014 » 11/16/2014
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 
(No MCPS)
11/27/2014
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24)
12/13/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm
 
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training (C40, C42, C60, C61 available)
12/13/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: From 9:00am-1:00pm
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy