Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: White Oak
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 04, 2015

 
 

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
(No MCPS)
9/7/2015
 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

 
WOD Cub Scout Leader-Specific Training ( C40, C42, and C60 )
9/12/2015
Location: Olney, Maryland    Time: From 9am until 3pm
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Colonial District))
9/26/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 27, 2015

 
WOD Life to Eagle Conference (L2E)
9/27/2015
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day
10/3/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
WOD Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24)
10/10/2015
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland    Time: 8:30 am until 1:30 pm
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

 
Potomac BALOO (C32) Fall
10/18/2015
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: 9:00--4:00
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
WEBELOS Weekend WOD
10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
 
2015 Montgomery Service Area Fall Ordeal Weekend
10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
Location: Comus, Maryland    Time: From 6:00pm-10:00am
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal