Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Committees: Aquatics
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 10, 2015

 
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
Paddle Craft Safety and/or Swimming and Water Rescue 2/14/2015
2/14/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: 09:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
 

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
Aquatics Committee Meeting
3/16/2015
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
Paddle Craft Safety and/or Swimming and Water Rescue 3/28/2015
3/28/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: 9:00:00 AM - 5:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
Aquatics Committee Meeting
6/10/2015
 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 
Swimming and Water Rescue (SWR) 6/20/2015
6/20/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: 9:00:00 AM - 5:00:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 29, 2015

 
Swimming and Water Rescue (SWR) 8/29/2015
8/29/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: 9:00:00 AM - 5:00:00 PM
 

Friday, September 04, 2015

 
ScubaJam - 9/4/2015 2:00 PM to 9/7/2015 5:00 PM
9/4/2015 » 9/7/2015
Location: Rawlings, Virginia   
ScubaJam  - 9/4/2015 2:00 PM  to 9/7/2015 5:00 PM

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
Aquatics Committee Meeting
9/14/2015
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 

Saturday, November 21, 2015

 
Paddle Craft Safety and/or Swimming and Water Rescue 11/21/2015
11/21/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: 9:00:00 AM - 5:00:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
Aquatics Committee Meeting
12/16/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal