Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Committees: COPE
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 30, 2014

 
COPE course / climbing tower post-season inspection; support Family Weekend
8/30/2014 » 8/31/2014
Location: Goshen, Virginia    Time: Saturday through Monday
 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
COPE Level 1 Instructor training
9/12/2014 » 9/14/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
COPE Field Day
9/20/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 AM to 2:00 or 3:00 pm
 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

 
COPE Session
9/27/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: 9 until done
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
COPE Session
10/4/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 am until done
 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
Committee meeting
10/12/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: From noon to 2
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
COPE Session
10/18/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 am until done
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
COPE Field Day
10/25/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: From 9 to 2
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
COPE Session
11/1/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: From 9:00 am until done
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
Committee meeting
11/2/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: Noon to 2
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy