Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Potomac
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
Potomac Roundtables and OA Chapter Meeting
10/14/2014
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 7 to 9 PM
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS S11) (WOD)
10/25/2014 » 10/26/2014
Time: Sat 7:00am-Sun 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Potomac District Committee & Commissioners Mtg
10/28/2014
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 
Potomac Roundtables and OA Chapter Meeting
11/11/2014
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 7 to 9 PM
 
Recharter Training
11/11/2014
Location: Potomac, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
Potomac Committee & Commissioners Mtg
11/25/2014
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(No MCPS)
11/27/2014
 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

 
Potomac Roundtables and OA Chapter Meeting
12/9/2014
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 7 to 9 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy