Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Potomac
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
Location: Washington DC   
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
Open House for 6th, 7th and 8th Graders
4/30/2014
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 8 -9:00 PM
 

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
Wood Badge
5/2/2014 » 5/4/2014
 

Saturday, May 03, 2014

 
Potomac BALOO Training (C32)
5/3/2014
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: From 9 to 4
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

 
Potomac Adult Awards Dinner
5/6/2014
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 6-8:30 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
(Mother's Day)
5/11/2014
 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

 
Potomac Program Launch & Expo and OA Chapter Meeting
5/13/2014
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 7 to 9 PM
 

Monday, May 26, 2014

 
(No MCPS)
5/26/2014
 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

 
Potomac District Committee & Commissioners Mtg
5/27/2014
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Friday, June 06, 2014

 
Wood Badge
6/6/2014 » 6/8/2014
 

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

 
Potomac Roundtables and OA Chapter Meeting
6/10/2014
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 7 to 9 PM
 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

 
(Father's Day)
6/15/2014
 

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

 
Potomac District Committee & Commissioners Mtg
6/24/2014
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 

Saturday, June 28, 2014

 
(Ramadan)
6/28/2014 » 7/27/2014
 

Friday, July 04, 2014

 
(Independence Day)
7/4/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy