Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
7/15/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
8/12/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
8/19/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
9/9/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
10/14/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
10/21/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
11/11/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
12/9/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
12/9/2015
Time: 7:00 - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal