Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
BALOO Training
3/7/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: Sign-in at 8:30 AM. Class starts at 9:00
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
3/11/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
Zekiah Pinewood Derby
3/14/2015
 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
Location: Sterling, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
Zekiah Spring Camporee
3/27/2015
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
District Commissioner / Assistant District Commissioner Training (Colonial District)
3/28/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
4/8/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
4/15/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal