Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
Zekiah District Calendar Planning meeging
1/27/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 pm
 

Sunday, February 08, 2015

 
Scout Sunday
2/8/2015
 
Scout Anniversary Day
2/8/2015
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
2/11/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
Scout Sabbath
2/14/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
2/18/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Zekiah District Awards Dinner
2/25/2015
Location: Waldorf , Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 
Zekiah District Awards Dinner
2/25/2015
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
3/11/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
Zekiah Pinewood Derby
3/14/2015
 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal