Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Zekiah
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
4/8/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
Zekiah District Training
4/11/2015
Location: White Plains, Maryland   
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
Zekiah Commissioner Meeting
4/13/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Zekiah Committee Meeting
4/15/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
Zekiah Scoutmaster & Intro to Outdoor Leadership Skills
4/18/2015 » 4/19/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Saturday, May 02, 2015

 
WEBELOS Weekend
5/2/2015
 

Saturday, May 09, 2015

 
Zekiah OA Ordeal
5/9/2015 » 5/10/2015
 

Monday, May 11, 2015

 
Zekiah Commissioner Meeting
5/11/2015
Location: LaPlata, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Zekiah Roundtable
5/13/2015
Location: Waldorf, Maryland    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)
5/15/2015 » 5/16/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 
Venturing Advisor Position-Specific Training/Crew Committee Challenge
5/16/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 
Scoutmaster Position-Specific Training
5/16/2015
Location: California, Maryland    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal