Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Western Shore
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
9/10/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 
Commissioner's Meeting
9/10/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
Venturing Leader Specific Training
9/13/2014
 
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training
9/13/2014
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills
9/20/2014 » 9/21/2014
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting
9/24/2014
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

 
Washington Nationals Scout Day
9/27/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
Pick up Scouting for Food Bags
10/8/2014
 
District Roundtable
10/8/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
10/8/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 
Commissioner's Meeting
10/8/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Fall Cub-O-Ree
10/18/2014
Location: Hollywood, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy