Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Western Shore
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
Pick up Scouting for Food Bags
10/8/2014
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Western Shore District Turkey Shoot
10/11/2014
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Western Shore Fall Camporee
10/17/2014 » 10/19/2014
Location: Hollywood, Maryland    Time: TBA
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Fall Cub-O-Ree
10/18/2014
Location: Hollywood, Maryland   
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
WSD OA Ordeal
10/24/2014 » 10/26/2014
 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting
10/29/2014
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Units Distribute Scouting for Food Bags
11/1/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
NRA Range Safety Officer Course
11/2/2014
 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Units Pick Up Filled Scouting for Food Bags
11/8/2014
 
Citizenship in the Nation and American Heritage Merit Badge Seminar
11/8/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy