Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Western Shore
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Units Distribute Scouting for Food Bags
11/1/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
NRA Range Safety Officer Course
11/2/2014
 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Units Pick Up Filled Scouting for Food Bags
11/8/2014
 
Citizenship in the Nation and American Heritage Merit Badge Seminar
11/8/2014
Location: California, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Saturday, December 06, 2014

 
Trainer's EDGE
12/6/2014
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting
12/17/2014
Location: Lusby, Maryland   
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy