Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Washington DC
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 29, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training
8/29/2015
Location: White Plains, Maryland    Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Colonial District))
9/26/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day
10/3/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
Occoquan 2015 Fall Camporee 16-18 October 2015
10/16/2015 » 10/18/2015
Location: Gore, Virginia   
Occoquan 2015 Fall Camporee 16-18 October 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Ordeal (Three Rivers Area)
10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
Order of the Arrow Chapter Ordeal (Three Rivers Area)

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Old Dominion District))
11/14/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 

Saturday, December 12, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA South (Occoquan District))
12/12/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 12, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal