Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Washington DC
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
District Commissioner / Assistant District Commissioner Training (Colonial District)
3/28/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
Spring Day Camp (DCPS Spring Break Week)
4/13/2015 » 4/17/2015
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
District Roundtable Meeting
4/14/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
Spring Camporee
4/17/2015 » 4/19/2015
 
Washington DC District Spring Camporee 2015
4/17/2015 » 4/19/2015
Location: Brandywine, Maryland    Time: From 5:00 PM until 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
4/28/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, May 02, 2015

 
District Dinner with an expanded focus
5/2/2015
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
District Roundtable Meeting
5/12/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)
5/15/2015 » 5/16/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
5/20/2015
 

Saturday, May 23, 2015

 
James E. West History of Scouting (H.O.S.T.) Hike
5/23/2015 » 5/25/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal