Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Washington DC
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 14, 2014

 
(Passover)
4/14/2014 » 4/22/2014
 

Sunday, April 20, 2014

 
(Easter)
4/20/2014
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/20/2014
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
DC District Spring Camporee
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
Location: Upper Marlboro, Maryland   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
Location: Washington DC   
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
Wood Badge
5/2/2014 » 5/4/2014
 

Saturday, May 03, 2014

 
DC Court of Honor & Pot Luck Dinner
5/3/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Opens at 5 PM, Dinner at 6 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
DC Court of Honor & Pot Luck Dinner

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
(Mother's Day)
5/11/2014
 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

 
Program Launch
5/13/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
 

Saturday, May 24, 2014

 
HOST Hikes Memorial Day Weekend 2014
5/24/2014 » 5/26/2014
HOST Hikes Memorial Day Weekend 2014

Friday, June 06, 2014

 
Wood Badge
6/6/2014 » 6/8/2014
 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

 
(Father's Day)
6/15/2014
 

Monday, June 23, 2014

 
St Anselm's Day Camp
6/23/2014 » 6/24/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
St Anselm
June Day Camp
6/23/2014 » 6/24/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
June Day Camp

Saturday, June 28, 2014

 
(Ramadan)
6/28/2014 » 7/27/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy