Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Sully
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
(Memorial Day)
5/25/2015
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
5/28/2015
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting
6/10/2015
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
6/11/2015
 
Scout Leaders Roundtable
6/11/2015
 

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 
Life-to-Eagle Seminar
6/20/2015
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
6/25/2015
 

Saturday, August 01, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Lifeguard Camp
8/1/2015 » 8/7/2015
Location: Solomon's   
 

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
Sully District Golf Classic
9/14/2015
Location: Centreville, Virginia    Time: From 10:00 AM until 6:00 PM
 
Parent and Child Golf Clinic-2015
9/14/2015
Location: Centreville, Virginia    Time: 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
Life-to-Eagle Seminar
9/19/2015
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Alexandria   
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal