Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Sully
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Monday, December 01, 2014

 
Online Rechartering Opens
12/1/2014
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
District Commissioners Meeting
12/10/2014
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
12/11/2014
 
Recharter Training
12/11/2014
 
Scout Leaders Roundtable
12/11/2014
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
NCAC Commissioner Tools Training
12/13/2014
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: Registration 8:30 to 9:00AM, Training 9:00AM to 2:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting
12/18/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Saturday, January 03, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Lodge Banquet
1/3/2015
 

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

 
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
1/8/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal