Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Sully
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting
4/8/2015
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
4/9/2015
 
Scout Leaders Roundtable
4/9/2015
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
4/23/2015
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
OA Sully Spring Ordeal
4/24/2015 » 4/26/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: Departure 10AM Sunday
 
2015 Seneca Chapter Spring Ordeal Weekend
4/24/2015 » 4/26/2015
Location: Mt. Airy, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting
5/13/2015
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting
5/14/2015
 
Scout Leaders Roundtable
5/14/2015
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)
5/15/2015 » 5/16/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 
Life-to-Eagle Seminar
5/16/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal