Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
1/8/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
1/8/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(No MCPS)
1/19/2015
 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
1/22/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

 
Eagle Board of Review
1/23/2015
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
1/27/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
2/12/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
2/12/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(No MCPS)
2/16/2015
 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
2/24/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
2/26/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
Eagle Board of Review
2/27/2015
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
University of Scouting (MSA)
2/28/2015
Time: 8 - 5
 
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy