Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

 
 

Sunday, March 13, 2016

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
3/13/2016
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
3/22/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
3/24/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, March 25, 2016

 
Eagle Board of Review
3/25/2016
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

 
 

Sunday, April 10, 2016

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
4/10/2016
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Friday, April 22, 2016

 
Eagle Board of Review
4/22/2016
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
4/26/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
4/28/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

 
 

Sunday, May 08, 2016

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
5/8/2016
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
5/24/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
5/26/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, May 27, 2016

 
Eagle Board of Review
5/27/2016
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal