Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 13, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting/Holiday Party (Seneca)
12/13/2015
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
Joint District Committee / Commissioner Meeting (Seneca)
12/17/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 06, 2016

 
 

Sunday, January 10, 2016

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
1/10/2016
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 14, 2016

 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
1/14/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, January 22, 2016

 
Eagle Board of Review
1/22/2016
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
1/26/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
1/28/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 04, 2016

 
 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
2/11/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 14, 2016

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
2/14/2016
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
2/23/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
2/25/2016
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
Eagle Board of Review
2/26/2016
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal