Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
3/12/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
3/12/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
3/24/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
3/26/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, March 27, 2015

 
Eagle Board of Review
3/27/2015
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
4/9/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
4/9/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24) (1st of 3 Nights) (WOD)
4/14/2015
Location: Olney, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal