Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(No MCPS)
11/27/2014
 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
 

Sunday, November 30, 2014

 
Silver Beaver Deadline
11/30/2014
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
Eagle Board of Review
12/5/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Recharter Turn-In
12/11/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 6:30-7:30pm
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting/Holiday Party (Seneca)
12/11/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
12/11/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24)
12/13/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm
 
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training (C40, C42, C60, C61 available)
12/13/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: From 9:00am-1:00pm
 
Recharter Turn-In
12/13/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 6:30-7:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Jt District Committee/Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
12/18/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 
Displaying page 4 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy