Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Eagle Board of Review
10/23/2015
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
10/27/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Sunday, November 01, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow - Elections Open
11/1/2015
 

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

 
 

Friday, November 06, 2015

 
Popcorn Order #4 Due
11/6/2015
Time: Due by Midnight ET
 

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 
 

Sunday, November 08, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
11/8/2015
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
 
 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
11/12/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 
 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Old Dominion District))
11/14/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal