Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 04, 2014

 
(Independence Day)
7/4/2014
 

Friday, July 25, 2014

 
Eagle Board of Review
7/25/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
8/14/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
8/14/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, August 22, 2014

 
Eagle Board of Review
8/22/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
8/26/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
8/28/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(No MCPS)
9/1/2014
 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
Cub Scout Leader Position Specific Training (CSLST)
9/13/2014
Location: Olney, Maryland   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 
(No MCPS)
9/25/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(No MCPS)
10/3/2014
 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Scoutmaster Specific Training (S24)
10/11/2014
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy