Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Colonial District))
9/26/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
Popcorn Order #3 Due
10/2/2015
Time: Due by Midnight ET
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day
10/3/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

 
 

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
 

Sunday, October 11, 2015

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
10/11/2015
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: 7:00-9:00 PM
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
Seneca Fall Camporee - Back to the Basics
10/16/2015 » 10/18/2015
Location: Knoxville    Time: from 4pm Fri-noon Sun
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
Popcorn Order #3 Pickup
10/17/2015
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: From 8:00am-10:00am
 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

 
Potomac BALOO (C32) Fall
10/18/2015
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: 9:00--4:00
 

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
10/22/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
2015 Montgomery Service Area Fall Ordeal Weekend
10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
Location: Comus, Maryland    Time: From 6:00pm-10:00am
 
Eagle Board of Review
10/23/2015
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
10/27/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal