Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
Popcorn Order #3 Due
10/3/2014
 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
10/9/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
10/9/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Seneca Fall Camporee - Lost
10/17/2014 » 10/19/2014
Location: GERMANTOWN, Maryland   
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Popcorn Order #3 Pickup
10/18/2014
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: From 8:00am-10:00am
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
10/23/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
 
Eagle Board of Review
10/24/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS S11) (WOD)
10/25/2014 » 10/26/2014
Time: Sat 7:00am-Sun 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
10/28/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Order of the Arrow Elections Begin
11/1/2014
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy