Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Webelos Midway
11/13/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 6:30-7:30pm
 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
11/13/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
11/13/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
 
Potomac IOLS Day 2 & 3
11/15/2014 » 11/16/2014
 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

 
Den Chief Training (C31)
11/16/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: From 3:30-5:30pm
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
11/20/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 22, 2014

 
Popcorn Order #4 Pickup
11/22/2014
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: From 8:00am-10:00am
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
11/25/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(No MCPS)
11/27/2014
 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Friday, November 28, 2014

 
 

Sunday, November 30, 2014

 
Silver Beaver Deadline
11/30/2014
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal