Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Jt District Committee/Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
12/18/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 6:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

 
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
1/8/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: From 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
1/8/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(No MCPS)
1/19/2015
 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
1/22/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

 
Eagle Board of Review
1/23/2015
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
1/27/2015
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 05, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal