Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 08, 2014

 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
5/8/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

 
Fishing Day
5/10/2014
Location: Boyds, Maryland    Time: From 8:00am-12:00pm
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
(Mother's Day)
5/11/2014
 

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

 
 

Thursday, May 22, 2014

 
District Commissioners Meeting (Seneca)
5/22/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, May 23, 2014

 
Eagle Board of Review
5/23/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM in FULL Scout Uniform
 

Monday, May 26, 2014

 
(No MCPS)
5/26/2014
 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
5/27/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 31, 2014

 
Order of the Arrow Election Closes
5/31/2014
 
Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS S11)
5/31/2014 » 6/1/2014
Location: Gaithersburg, Maryland    Time: Sat 7:00am-Sun 4:00pm
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS S11)

Friday, June 06, 2014

 
Wood Badge
6/6/2014 » 6/8/2014
 

Thursday, June 12, 2014

 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Meeting (Seneca)
6/12/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 
Cub Scout and Boy Scout Roundtables (Seneca)
6/12/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

 
(Father's Day)
6/15/2014
 

Monday, June 16, 2014

 
Damascus IWL Day Camp
6/16/2014 » 6/20/2014
Location: Damascus, Maryland   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
Damascus IWL Day Camp
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy