Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Seneca
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
 
OA Montgomery Area Fall Ordeal
10/24/2014 » 10/26/2014
Location: Comus, Maryland    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills (IOLS S11) (WOD)
10/25/2014 » 10/26/2014
Time: Sat 7:00am-Sun 4:00pm
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
District Committee Meeting (Seneca)
10/28/2014
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Scouting for Food - Bag Distribution
11/1/2014
 
Order of the Arrow Elections Begin
11/1/2014
 
Scouting for Food - Bag Distribution starts
11/1/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Thursday, November 06, 2014

 
 

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
Popcorn Order #4 Due
11/7/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Scouting for Food - Bag Collection
11/8/2014
Time: From 9am-1pm
 
Scouting for Food Bag Pickup
11/8/2014
 

Sunday, November 09, 2014

 
Potomac IOLS Day 1
11/9/2014
Location: Clarksburg, Maryland    Time: 9 AM to 5 PM
 
Veterans Day Wreath Laying
11/9/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
Veterans Day Wreath Laying
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal