Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Powhatan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 01, 2015

 
Nominations for DOM and Silver Beaver due
11/1/2015
 

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 
Powhatan Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)
11/7/2015
Location:  Reston, Virginia    Time: 8AM to 4PM
Powhatan Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
11/12/2015
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 

Thursday, November 19, 2015

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
11/19/2015
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Saturday, November 21, 2015

 
Paddle Craft Safety and/or Swimming and Water Rescue 11/21/2015
11/21/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: 9:00:00 AM - 5:00:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
12/10/2015
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
Powhatan District Annual Meeting/Elections
12/17/2015
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Annual Meeting/Elections

Thursday, January 14, 2016

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
1/14/2016
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Saturday, January 23, 2016

 
Powhatan Life to Eagle Seminar
1/23/2016
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
Powhatan Life to Eagle Seminar

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
1/28/2016
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Saturday, February 06, 2016

 
Akela Chess Classic Cub Scout Chess Tournament
2/6/2016
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: 8AM-4PM
Akela Chess Classic Cub Scout Chess Tournament

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
2/11/2016
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal