Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Powhatan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
District Commissioner / Assistant District Commissioner Training (Colonial District)
3/28/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 
Powhatan Life to Eagle Seminar
3/28/2015
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
Powhatan Life to Eagle Seminar

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
4/9/2015
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
4/23/2015
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Saturday, May 02, 2015

 
Troop Leader Position-Specific Training (S24)
5/2/2015
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: From 7:00 AM until 12:30 PM
Troop Leader Position-Specific Training (S24)
Powhatan Cub Scout Leader-Specific Training (CSLST)
5/2/2015
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: May 2, 8AM-12 Noon
Powhatan Cub Scout Leader-Specific Training (CSLST)

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
Powhatan OWLS (Outdoor Webelos Leader) Training
5/8/2015 » 5/9/2015
Location: Reston, Virginia    Time: 6PM to 6PM
Powhatan OWLS  (Outdoor Webelos Leader) Training

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
5/14/2015
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)
5/15/2015 » 5/16/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
Occoquan District Spring 2015 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
5/20/2015
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
(Memorial Day)
5/25/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal