Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Powhatan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
OA Mountain West Ordeal
10/24/2014
Location: Leesburg, Virginia   
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Scouting for Food - Bag Distribution
11/1/2014
 
Scoutmaster and Assistant Scoutmaster Leader Specific
11/1/2014
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: From 7:00 AM until 1:30 PM
 
CLOSED***Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)
11/1/2014
Location:  Reston, Virginia    Time: 8AM to 4PM
CLOSED***Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
Powhatan Order of the Arrow Ordeal
11/7/2014 » 11/9/2014
Location:  Great Falls, Virginia   
Powhatan Order of the Arrow Ordeal

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Scouting for Food Bag Pickup
11/8/2014
 

Sunday, November 09, 2014

 
Veterans Day Wreath Laying
11/9/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
Veterans Day Wreath Laying

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Powhatan Webelos Mall/Troop Open House
11/13/2014
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 6:30 to 8PM
Powhatan Webelos Mall/Troop Open House
Powhatan District Roundtable
11/13/2014
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
2014 Fairfax "Good Scout" Award Dinner
11/19/2014
Location: Great Falls, Virginia    Time: From 6:00PM to 9:00PM
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
12/11/2014
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal