Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Powhatan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 28, 2014

 
Powhatan District Commitee Meeting
8/28/2014
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
Scoutmaster & Asst. Scoutmaster Leader Specific Training (S24)
9/13/2014
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
 
Cub Scout Leader-Specific Training (CSLST)
9/13/2014
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Powhatan Fall Camporee
10/10/2014 » 10/12/2014
Location: Middleburg, Virginia   
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Powhatan Den Chief Training
10/11/2014
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 8:30-3:30
 
Fall Life to Eagle Seminar
10/11/2014
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
Fall Life to Eagle Seminar

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Scoutmaster and Assistant Scoutmaster Leader Specific
11/1/2014
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
 
Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)
11/1/2014
Location:  Reston, Virginia    Time: 8AM to 4PM
Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy