Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Powhatan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
Akela Chess Classic Cub Scout Chess Tournament
2/7/2015
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: 8AM-4PM
Akela Chess Classic Cub Scout Chess Tournament
Powhatan District Pinewood Derby and Bake Off
2/7/2015
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8AM-3PM
Powhatan District Pinewood Derby and Bake Off

Sunday, February 08, 2015

 
Scout Sunday
2/8/2015
 
Scout Anniversary Day
2/8/2015
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
2/12/2015
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
Scout Sabbath
2/14/2015
 
Powhatan District Boy Scout Chess Tournament
2/14/2015
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: 8AM-4PM
 Powhatan District Boy Scout Chess Tournament

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
2/26/2015
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2015

 
Powhatan Webelos Crossover Ceremony
3/1/2015
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 4:15 - 6PM
 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
Scoutmaster Leader Specific Training (S24)
3/7/2015
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: From 7:00 AM until 1:30 PM
Scoutmaster Leader Specific Training  (S24)

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Powhatan District Roundtable
3/12/2015
Location: Oak Hil, Virginia    Time: 8 to 9PM
Powhatan District Roundtable

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
3/18/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal