Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Powhatan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
Chartered Organization Representative Training
10/4/2014
Location: Herndon, Virginia    Time: 8:30-11AM
Chartered Organization Representative Training

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Powhatan Fall Camporee
10/10/2014 » 10/12/2014
Location: Middleburg, Virginia   
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Powhatan Den Chief Training
10/11/2014
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 8:30-3:30
 
Fall Life to Eagle Seminar
10/11/2014
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
Fall Life to Eagle Seminar

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Powhatan District Committee Meeting
10/23/2014
Location:  Herndon, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30PM
Powhatan District Committee Meeting

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
OA Mountain West Ordeal
10/24/2014
Location: Leesburg, Virginia   
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Scoutmaster and Assistant Scoutmaster Leader Specific
11/1/2014
Location: Herndon, Virginia   
 
Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)
11/1/2014
Location:  Reston, Virginia    Time: 8AM to 4PM
Basic Adult Leader Outdoor Orientation (BALOO)

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Friday, November 07, 2014

 
Powhatan Order of the Arrow Ordeal
11/7/2014 » 11/9/2014
Location:  Great Falls, Virginia   
Powhatan Order of the Arrow Ordeal

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
2014 Fairfax "Good Scout" Award Dinner
11/19/2014
Location: Great Falls, Virginia    Time: From 6:00PM to 9:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy