Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Old Dominion
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
6/24/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, June 25, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
6/25/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Sunday, August 02, 2015

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
8/2/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
8/26/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
8/27/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
Life to Eagle Seminar (ODD)
9/19/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Alexandria   
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 

Saturday, December 19, 2015

 
Life to Eagle Seminar (ODD)
12/19/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal