Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Old Dominion
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
1/8/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
1/28/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
1/29/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Klondike Derby
1/30/2015 » 2/1/2015
Location: Harpers Ferry, West Virginia   
 

Sunday, February 01, 2015

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
2/1/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
2/12/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
2/25/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
2/26/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
NCAC University of Scouting
2/28/2015
 

Sunday, March 01, 2015

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
3/1/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
3/12/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy