Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Old Dominion
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
12/11/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
12/17/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
12/17/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Sunday, January 04, 2015

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
1/4/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
1/8/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
1/28/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
1/29/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Klondike Derby
1/30/2015 » 2/1/2015
Location: Harpers Ferry, West Virginia   
 

Sunday, February 01, 2015

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
2/1/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
2/12/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy