Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Old Dominion
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
11/13/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
11/19/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
11/20/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Sunday, December 07, 2014

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
12/7/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Roundtable
12/11/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 
Old Dominion District Committee Meeting
12/17/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 
Old Dominion District Commissioners Meeting
12/17/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia   
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Sunday, January 04, 2015

 
ODD OA Chapter Meeting
1/4/2015
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy