Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Occoquan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Occoquan District Recharter Training
9/17/2014
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Occoquan District Recharter Training
9/24/2014
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 
Occoquan Dist. Com. Mtg
9/25/2014
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Occoquan District Recharter Training
10/1/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
Occoquan District Fall 2014 Training Day
10/4/2014
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2014 Training Day

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
Prince William "Good Scout" Dinner
10/22/2014
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: From 6:30 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
Occoquan District Fall 2014 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)
10/24/2014 » 10/25/2014
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2014 Introduction to Outdoor Leadership Skills (IOLS)

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Occoquan District Scouting for Food Bag Drop Off
11/1/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Occoquan District Scouting for Food Pick-Up
11/8/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy