Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Occoquan
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 29, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training
8/29/2015
Location: White Plains, Maryland    Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
Occoquan Re-Charter Orientation
9/23/2015
Location: Dale City, Virginia   
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Colonial District))
9/26/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
Occoquan Re-Charter Orientation
9/30/2015
Location: Dale City, Virginia   
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day
10/3/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

 
Occoquan Re-Charter Orientation
10/7/2015
Location: Dale City, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Occoquan Re-Charter Orientation
10/14/2015
Location: Dale City, Virginia   
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
Occoquan 2015 Fall Camporee 16-18 October 2015
10/16/2015 » 10/18/2015
Location: Gore, Virginia   
Occoquan 2015 Fall Camporee 16-18 October 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 IOLS
10/23/2015 » 10/24/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 IOLS

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
Prince William "Good Scout" Dinner-2015
10/29/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 6:30 PM Reception, 7:00 PM Dinner & Program Dinner & Program
 

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
Elks/USNA Scout Day Camporee
11/13/2015 » 11/15/2015
Location: Annapolis, Maryland   
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Old Dominion District))
11/14/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal