Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Goose Creek
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Scouting for Food Bag Collection
11/8/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Roundtable/OA Chapter Meeting
11/12/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Goose Creek: Commissioner Meeting
11/13/2014
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Goose Creek: District Committee Meeting
11/19/2014
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
College of Commissioner Science
3/14/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy