Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Colonial
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
Monthly Round Table
4/8/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9 PM
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
OA Chapter Meeting
4/9/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 8
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Fight for Air - Climb
4/15/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
Wood Badge Weekend 2
4/17/2015 » 4/19/2015
 
New Market Battlefield Camporee
4/17/2015 » 4/19/2015
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
4/22/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting
4/23/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
BCOLS Spring Overnight - Colonial District
4/25/2015 » 4/26/2015
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Wood Badge Weekend 1 (Sunday Friendly)
4/30/2015 » 5/2/2015
 

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
OA Chapter Ordeal
5/1/2015 » 5/3/2015
 

Saturday, May 09, 2015

 
Den Chief Training - Colonial District
5/9/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 
Venturing Scout Leader Training -Colonial District
5/9/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training (BSLST) - Colonial District
5/9/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Monthly Round Table - Program Launch
5/13/2015
Location: alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal