Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Colonial
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
1/28/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Monthly District Commissioners Meeting
1/29/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
BSLST/TCC
2/7/2015
 
Merit Badge Jamboree
2/7/2015
Location:  ALEXANDRIA, Virginia   
 

Sunday, February 08, 2015

 
Scout Sunday
2/8/2015
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
Monthly Round Table
2/11/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9 PM
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
2/25/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting
2/26/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
University of Scouting
2/28/2015
Time: 8 - 5
 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training (BSLST)
3/7/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 
Den Chief Training
3/7/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training (CSLST)
3/7/2015
Location: Alexandria, Vermont    Time: 8.30 - 5
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Monthly Round Table
3/11/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal