Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Colonial
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Wood Badge Weekend 1
3/20/2015 » 3/22/2015
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
3/25/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting
3/26/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Sunday, March 29, 2015

 
(Palm Sunday)
3/29/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Saturday, April 04, 2015

 
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training (CSLST)
4/4/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 
Boy Scout Leader Specific Training (BSLST)
4/4/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
Monthly Round Table
4/8/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9 PM
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
OA Chapter Meeting
4/9/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 8
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Spring Camporee & BS Adult Training/BALOO
4/10/2015 » 4/12/2015
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
Wood Badge Weekend 2
4/17/2015 » 4/19/2015
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting
4/22/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
District Commissioners Meeting
4/23/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal