Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Colonial
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
Powder Horn - NCAC
8/28/2015 » 8/29/2015
 

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
September Round Table - Colonial District
9/9/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
Wood Badge Weekend 1 (NCAC Event)
9/11/2015 » 9/13/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: Weekend
 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

 
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training (CSLST) Colonial District
9/12/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
Powder Horn @ Camp Snyder (NCAC Event)
9/17/2015 » 9/20/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: Weekend
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
District Committee Meeting - Colonial District
9/23/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:00 - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
Commissioners Meeting - Colonial District
9/24/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Back Country Outdoor Leader Skills (BCOLS) Classroom - (NCAC Event)
9/26/2015
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
OA Chapter Ordeal - Colonial District
10/2/2015 » 10/4/2015
Location: Markham, Virginia    Time: TBD
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Cub Scout Leader Specific Training (CSLST) Colonial District
10/3/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8 - 5
 
Ft. Hunt Community Day - Colonial District
10/3/2015
Location: Alexan, Virginia    Time: 10 am
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Wood Badge Weekend 2 - Camp Snyder - NCAC Event
10/10/2015 » 10/12/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: Weekend
 
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Alexandria   
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat / Smooth Sailing

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Round Table -- Colonial District
10/14/2015
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:15 pm to 9 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal