Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Colonial
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
OA Chapter Ordeal - Big Mac
10/3/2014 » 10/5/2014
 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
CSLST/BSLST/Den Chief
10/4/2014
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
Monthly Round Table
10/8/2014
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7 - 9 PM
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Wood Badge Weekend 2 (Sunday Friendly)
10/9/2014 » 10/11/2014
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Jamboree on the Air
10/17/2014 » 10/19/2014
 
Fall Camporee
10/17/2014 » 10/19/2014
 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
Annual Business Meeting
10/22/2014
Time: 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Monthly District Commissioners Meeting
10/23/2014
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
BCOLS, Fall - Overnight
10/24/2014 » 10/25/2014
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 
CSLST/BSLST
11/2/2014
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy