Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Chain Bridge
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Commissioners Meeting
1/21/2015
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Committee Meeting
1/22/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 24, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Life to Eagle Seminar
1/24/2015
Location: McLean   
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District OA Chapter Dinner Meeting
2/4/2015
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM
 

Friday, February 06, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Klondike Derby
2/6/2015 » 2/8/2015
Location: Middleburg, Virginia   
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Roundtable
2/12/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Commissioners Meeting
2/18/2015
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Committee Meeting
2/26/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District OA Chapter Dinner Meeting
3/4/2015
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
 
Chain Bridge District Pinewood Derby
3/7/2015
Location: Arlington    Time: From Noon until 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
3/8/2015
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy