Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Chain Bridge
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 31, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District OA Chapter Dinner Meeting
2/4/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM
 

Friday, February 06, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Klondike Derby
2/6/2015 » 2/8/2015
Location: Middleburg, Virginia   
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
 

Sunday, February 08, 2015

 
Scout Sunday
2/8/2015
 
Scout Anniversary Day
2/8/2015
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Roundtable
2/12/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
Scout Sabbath
2/14/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Commissioners Meeting
2/18/2015
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District Committee Meeting
2/26/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
Chain Bridge District OA Chapter Dinner Meeting
3/4/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 07, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal