Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Chain Bridge
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Chain Bridge District Committee Meeting
10/23/2014
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
Chain Bridge District OA Backpacking Trip
10/25/2014 » 10/26/2014
 
Chain Bridge District Training Extravaganza
10/25/2014
Location: Falls Church   
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Scouting for Food - Bag Distribution
11/1/2014
 
Chain Bridge District Scouting for Food
11/1/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

 
Chain Bridge District OA Chapter Dinner Meeting
11/5/2014
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Chain Bridge District Scouting for Food
11/8/2014
 
Commissioner Basic Training - Virginia Central Service Area
11/8/2014
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: Registration 8:30 to 9:00AM, Training 9:00AM to 2:30 PM
 
Scouting for Food Bag Pickup
11/8/2014
 
Chain Bridge District OA Support to Scouting for Food
11/8/2014
Time: 7-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Chain Bridge District Roundtable
11/13/2014
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
2014 Fairfax "Good Scout" Award Dinner
11/19/2014
Location: Great Falls, Virginia    Time: From 6:00PM to 9:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal