Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Chain Bridge
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
Chain Bridge District Introduction to Outdoor Leader Skills
9/19/2014 » 9/20/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
Commissioner Basic Training - Virginia Central Service Area
9/20/2014
Location: Springfield, Virginia    Time: Registration 8:30 to 9:00AM, Training 9:00AM to 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 
Chain Bridge District Committee Meeting
9/25/2014
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Chain Bridge District OA Chapter Dinner Meeting
10/1/2014
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 7-8:30 PM
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
 
Chain Bridge District Merit Badges Afloat
10/4/2014 » 10/5/2014
Location: Alexandria   
 
Chain Bridge District Cub Scout Camporall
10/4/2014 » 10/5/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Chain Bridge District Roundtable
10/9/2014
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
Chain Bridge District Commissioners Meeting
10/15/2014
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 7:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
 
Chain Bridge District Camporee
10/18/2014 » 10/19/2014
Location: Purcellville, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy