Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Catoctin Mountain
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
OA Mountain West Ordeal
10/24/2014
Location: Leesburg, Virginia   
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
George Delaplaine Dinner
10/30/2014
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Scouting for Food - Bag Distribution
11/1/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Scouting for Food Bag Pickup
11/8/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

 
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal