Report Website Issue   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Bull Run
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

 
Life to Eagle Conference
9/9/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: From 7:00 PM until 8:45 PM
Life to Eagle Conference

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
Bull Run District Roundtable
9/10/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 7-9pm
Bull Run District Roundtable

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
9/16/2015
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Colonial District))
9/26/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day
10/3/2015
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia   
Occoquan District Fall 2015 Training Day

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
Bull Run District Roundtable
10/8/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 7-9pm
Bull Run District Roundtable

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
2015 Bull Run District Fall Camporee
10/23/2015 » 10/25/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia    Time: From Friday evening, October23th to Sunday morning
2015 Bull Run District Fall Camporee

Saturday, November 07, 2015

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

 
Bull Run District Roundtable
11/12/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 7-9pm
Bull Run District Roundtable

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA Central (Old Dominion District))
11/14/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
11/18/2015
 

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

 
Life to Eagle Conference
12/9/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: From 7:00 PM until 8:45 PM
Life to Eagle Conference

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
Bull Run District Roundtable
12/10/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 7-9pm
Bull Run District Roundtable

Saturday, December 12, 2015

 
Commissioner Basic Training (hosted by VA South (Occoquan District))
12/12/2015
Time: From 8:30 AM until 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal