Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Bull Run
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 14, 2014

 
(Passover)
4/14/2014 » 4/22/2014
 

Sunday, April 20, 2014

 
(Easter)
4/20/2014
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/20/2014
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
Bull Run District Trout-O-Ree
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
Location: Syria, Virginia   
 
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering
4/25/2014 » 4/27/2014
Location: Washington DC   
STEM -USA Science & Engineering Festival Volunteering

Monday, April 28, 2014

 
Bull Run District Spring IOLS Course Session 1 of 2
4/28/2014
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: From 7:00 PM until 8:30 PM
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
Bull Run District Spring IOLS Course Session 1 of 2

Friday, May 02, 2014

 
Wood Badge
5/2/2014 » 5/4/2014
 
Bull Run District Spring IOLS Course Session 2 of 2
5/2/2014 » 5/4/2014
Location: Fairfax Station, Virginia   
Bull Run District Spring IOLS Course Session 2 of 2

Thursday, May 08, 2014

 
Bull Run District Roundtable
5/8/2014
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 7-9pm
 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
(Mother's Day)
5/11/2014
 

Saturday, May 24, 2014

 
2014 Bull Run District Soap Box Derby
5/24/2014
Location: Bristow, Virginia    Time: Setup: 8:30; Registration & Impound 9-10; Races 10-1
2014 Bull Run District Soap Box Derby

Friday, June 06, 2014

 
Wood Badge
6/6/2014 » 6/8/2014
 

Saturday, June 07, 2014

 
Scoutmaster/ASM Specific Leader Training
6/7/2014
Scoutmaster/ASM Specific Leader Training

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

 
Life to Eagle Conference
6/11/2014
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: From 7:00 PM until 8:45 PM
Life to Eagle Conference

Sunday, June 15, 2014

 
(Father's Day)
6/15/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy