Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Bull Run
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
(Christmas)
12/25/2014
 

Friday, December 26, 2014

 
(Kwanzaa)
12/26/2014 » 1/1/2015
 

Thursday, January 01, 2015

 
(New Year's Day)
1/1/2015
 

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

 
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Bull Run District Roundtable
1/8/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 7-9pm
Bull Run District Roundtable

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
Bull Run District Winter Camporee
1/16/2015 » 1/18/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
Bull Run District Winter Camporee

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
(Dr. M.L. King Day)
1/19/2015
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
Bull Run District Committee Meeting
1/20/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
Bull Run District Commissioner Meeting
1/22/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia   
 

Saturday, February 07, 2015

 
Scoutmaster Position-Specific Training
2/7/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: Starting at 8:30 am until 3:30 pm
Scoutmaster Position-Specific Training

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Bull Run District Roundtable
2/12/2015
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 7-9pm
Bull Run District Roundtable

Saturday, February 14, 2015

 
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
(President's Day )
2/16/2015
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
Bull Run District Committee Meeting
2/17/2015
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal