Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Bull Run
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

 
Prince William "Good Scout" Dinner
10/22/2014
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: From 6:30 PM until 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
Bull Run District Commissioner Meeting
10/23/2014
Location: Manassas, Virginia   
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
(Halloween)
10/31/2014
 
Aquia/Bull Run/ Mattaponi/Occoquan/Piedmont 2014 Virginia South Area OA Service Weekend
10/31/2014 » 11/2/2014
Location: Middleburg, Virginia   
Aquia/Bull Run/ Mattaponi/Occoquan/Piedmont 2014 Virginia South Area OA Service Weekend

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
Scouting for Food - Bag Distribution
11/1/2014
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
(End of Daylight Savings Time "Fall Back")
11/2/2014
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
Scouting for Food Bag Pickup
11/8/2014
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
(Veteran's Day)
11/11/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Bull Run District Roundtable
11/13/2014
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 7-9pm
Bull Run District Roundtable

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
Bull Run District Committee Meeting
11/18/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 

Thursday, November 27, 2014

 
(Thanksgiving)
11/27/2014
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
Life to Eagle Conference
12/10/2014
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: From 7:00 PM until 8:45 PM
Life to Eagle Conference

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
Bull Run District Roundtable
12/11/2014
Location: Manassas, Virginia    Time: 7-9pm
Bull Run District Roundtable

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 
(Hanukkah)
12/16/2014 » 12/24/2014
 
Bull Run District Committee Meeting
12/16/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy