Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Aquia
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
(Passover)
4/3/2015 » 4/11/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
(Easter)
4/5/2015
 
(Orthodox Easter)
4/5/2015
 

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
4/7/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Aquia District Roundtable
4/9/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
4/23/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
Aquia District - Outdoor Leader Skills for Webelos Leaders (OLSWL)
4/25/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
5/12/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Aquia District Roundtable/Program Launch
5/14/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Camping Committee Meeting
5/20/2015
 

Saturday, May 23, 2015

 
2015 Fredericksburg National Cemetery Luminaria
5/23/2015
Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia    Time: Starts at 8:30 am until finished
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
(Memorial Day)
5/25/2015
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Aquia District Committee Meeting
5/28/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
Aquia District Commissioner's Meeting
6/9/2015
Location: Stafford, Virginia    Time: 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal