Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Appalachian Trail
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

 
AT's Friends of Scouting Celebration Picnic!
8/26/2014
 

Saturday, August 30, 2014

 
Den Chief Training
8/30/2014
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
Roundtable with "Life to Eagle" Presentation
9/9/2014
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
Webelos to ScoutsTransition TRAINING
9/11/2014
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
In the Streets! Festival
9/13/2014
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
Bike Rodeo for Cub Scouts
9/20/2014
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
National Youth Leadership Training
9/26/2014 » 9/28/2014
Location: Sabillasville, Maryland   
 
Outdoor Leader Skills for Webelos Leaders (OLSWL)
9/26/2014 » 9/27/2014
Location: Rosemont, Maryland   
 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

 
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
Webelos Woods
10/3/2014 » 10/5/2014
 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Forestry Merit Badge Day
10/11/2014
Location: Walkersville, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy