Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Appalachian Trail
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
Bike Rodeo for Cub Scouts
9/20/2014
 
Ad-VENTURING on Hobbit Day
9/20/2014
Location: Knoxville, Maryland   
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
National Youth Leadership Training
9/26/2014 » 9/28/2014
Location: Sabillasville, Maryland   
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
Webelos Woods
10/3/2014 » 10/5/2014
Location: Myersville, Maryland   
 
(Yom Kippur)
10/3/2014
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
Forestry Merit Badge Day
10/11/2014
Location: Walkersville, Maryland   
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
(Columbus Day)
10/13/2014
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
Leader Position Specific Training
10/14/2014
 
Roundtable with Recharter Packet Handout
10/14/2014
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Naional Youth Leadership Training
10/17/2014 » 10/19/2014
Location: Sabillasville, Maryland   
 
"Survivor Appalachia"
10/17/2014 » 10/19/2014
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
Mountain Area West OA Ordeal
10/24/2014 » 10/26/2014
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy