Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar - Districts: Appalachian Trail
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

The Community Calendar lists Council-wide dates and events. Click on the event's name to learn more or register.

Looking for District and Committee events? Visit their group homepage for the full listing.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 28, 2014

 
(Ramadan)
6/28/2014 » 7/27/2014
 

Monday, July 21, 2014

 
Frederick 4H Day Camp
7/21/2014 » 7/25/2014
Location: Freserick , Maryland   
Frederick 4H Day Camp
Cub Scout Day Camp - Operation: Investigators!
7/21/2014 » 7/25/2014
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Saturday, August 02, 2014

 
OA Goshen Bus Loading
8/2/2014
 

Monday, August 11, 2014

 
Camp Airy 2014
8/11/2014 » 8/16/2014
 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

 
JSN Training
8/12/2014
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Saturday, August 16, 2014

 
Program Impact Meeting
8/16/2014
Location: Haymarket, Virginia   
 

Saturday, August 30, 2014

 
 

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
(Labor Day )
9/1/2014
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
Webelos to ScoutsTransition TRAINING
9/11/2014
Location: Frederick, Maryland   
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
In the Streets! Festival
9/13/2014
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
Bike Rodeo for Cub Scouts
9/20/2014
 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
(Rosh Hashanah)
9/25/2014
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
National Youth Leadership Training
9/26/2014 » 9/28/2014
Location: Sabillasville, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy